free live workshop

The best-kept secrets of supercharging your fertility, thriving during pregnancy & having your dream birth

LIVE WORKSHOP A

view times

Brisbane - Wed Oct 19th, 7:00 pm
Sydney - Wed Oct 19th, 8:00 pm
Los Angeles - Wed Oct 19th, 2:00 am
New York - Wed Oct 19th, 5:00 am
London - Wed Oct 19th, 10:00 am

LIVE WORKSHOP B

Brisbane - Thur Oct 20th, 1:00 pm
Sydney - Thur Oct 20th, 2:00 pm
Los Angeles - Wed Oct 19th, 8:00 pm
New York - Wed Oct 19th, 11:00 pm
London - Thur Oct 20th, 4:00 am

LIVE WORKSHOP C

Brisbane - Fri Oct 21st, 5:30 am
Sydney - Fri Oct 21st, 6:30 am
Los Angeles - Thur Oct 20th, 12:30 pm
New York - Thur Oct 20th, 3:30 pm
London - Thur Oct 21st, 8:30 pm

free live workshop

Bestselling author, host of the top-rated podcast The Melissa Ambrosini Show, wife, and mama of the most divine little girl and beautiful bonus son.

hosted by melissa ambrosini

View Workshop
Schedule

reserve your seat!

If you’ve got fears, aren’t sure where to start, are scared you’ve “left it too late”, or have been trying for ages and nothing is working, then join this free live workshop with bestselling author Melissa Ambrosini.

We’re going to take all the stressing and guessing out of how to consciously conceive, how to get — and stay — pregnant, and how to have the divine, empowered birthing experience you crave.

Whether you dream of getting pregnant, you’re pregnant right now, or you’ve got kids already and want to do things *differently* next time, this practical, soulful, strategy-packed workshop is for you.

COST: FREE

here's what we'll cover:

The 3 myths that SO MANY women buy into that stop them from getting pregnant, having an empowered birth, and actually enjoying motherhood

How to bio-hack your biological clock so that you become more fertile in your 40s than you were in your 30s (yes, really!)

3 critical steps you can take *right now* to ensure you’re giving your baby the best possible chance at lifelong health

The hugely unspoken fears that many women have around birth and how you can release it

My own deeply personal birthing experience (including the WILD thing that happened when my daughter was crowning) and the #1 thing that I wish ALL women knew about childbirth


Emma

Your pregnancy content has been extraordinarily helpful both pre and now during pregnancy. Honestly to have it all in one place - game changer. I'm exploring my birth options, for a natural non-hospital birth, non toxic products and postnatal care. 

Amy

Your sharing about conception and pregnancy has supported not only me but us as a couple. It gave us hope to know other ‘healthy’ humans were struggling too with conception. We are now expecting a little girl at the end of the year! 💜 

Natassja

Your journey to motherhood changed and shifted me so much that in this journey I’m now home birthing and truly committed to my postpartum care and moving away from “mama guilt”.

Janelle

Not many people open up about the first trimester especially week by week. It’s such a scary, unknown, overwhelming, lonely time (or it was for me!) It was nice to have that comfort from someone who has been there before and know what to expect in those weeks. 

Jessie

I have gained priceless confidence and knowledge before trying for our first bub next year. I have been so grateful for your pregnancy, birth & bub content! 🥰

Emma

Your vulnerable sharing about your conception helped me so much! It made me feel less alone during a very difficult time. After years of TTC and IVF, we are finally pregnant with twins (26 weeks)!!! 👼🏼👼🏼

Janelle

Not many people open up about the first trimester especially week by week. It’s such a scary, unknown, overwhelming, lonely time (or it was for me!) It was nice to have that comfort from someone who has been there before and know what to expect in those weeks. 

Jessie

I have gained priceless confidence and knowledge before trying for our first bub next year. I have been so grateful for your pregnancy, birth & bub content! 🥰

Emma

Your vulnerable sharing about your conception helped me so much! It made me feel less alone during a very difficult time. After years of TTC and IVF, we are finally pregnant with twins (26 weeks)!!! 👼🏼👼🏼

About Melissa Ambrosini

I have to be honest with you — when my husband and I first started ‘going for it’, I thought we’d get pregnant straight away. So I was shocked when it didn’t happen month after month after month. I yearned to be a mama and my heart was breaking.

I’d already been studying all things pregnancy and baby-related, but our struggle to conceive kicked my research into overdrive. I began consulting with world-renowned practitioners, seeking out scientists working on the cutting edge of this stuff, and interviewing industry-famous experts on incredible topics like how to radically ignite your fertility, the must-have tests and supplements to have during pregnancy, and how to literally change the genes you pass onto your baby.


What I learned during that time is the reason we consciously conceived, the reason my daughter is here today, and the reason she’s happy, healthy, and thriving like anything. 

These strategies literally changed my life… and now I want to share them with you, so that they can change your life too.



Hey! I’m Melissa — I’m a bestselling author, host of the top-rated podcast The Melissa Ambrosini Show, wife, and mama of the most divine little girl and beautiful bonus son.

LIVE WORKSHOP A

Brisbane - Wed Oct 19th, 7:00 pm
Sydney - Wed Oct 19th, 8:00 pm
Los Angeles - Wed Oct 19th, 2:00 am
New York - Wed Oct 19th, 5:00 am
London - Wed Oct 19th, 10:00 am

LIVE WORKSHOP B

Brisbane - Thur Oct 20th, 1:00 pm
Sydney - Thur Oct 20th, 2:00 pm
Los Angeles - Wed Oct 19th, 8:00 pm
New York - Wed Oct 19th, 11:00 pm
London - Thur Oct 20th, 4:00 am

LIVE WORKSHOP C

Brisbane - Fri Oct 21st, 5:30 am
Sydney - Fri Oct 21st, 6:30 am
Los Angeles - Thur Oct 20th, 12:30 pm
New York - Thur Oct 20th, 3:30 pm
London - Thur Oct 21st, 8:30 pm

reserve your seat!

Brisbane - Wed Oct 19th, 7:00 pm
Sydney - Wed Oct 19th, 8:00 pm
Los Angeles - Wed Oct 19th, 2:00 am
New York - Wed Oct 19th, 5:00 am
London - Wed Oct 19th, 10:00 am

LIVE WORKSHOP B

Brisbane - Thur Oct 20th, 1:00 pm
Sydney - Thur Oct 20th, 2:00 pm
Los Angeles - Wed Oct 19th, 8:00 pm
New York - Wed Oct 19th, 11:00 pm
London - Thur Oct 20th, 4:00 am

LIVE WORKSHOP C

Brisbane - Fri Oct 21st, 5:30 am
Sydney - Fri Oct 21st, 6:30 am
Los Angeles - Thur Oct 20th, 12:30 pm
New York - Thur Oct 20th, 3:30 pm
London - Thur Oct 21st, 8:30 pm

Live Workshop A

view workshop times